J P Nadda inaugurated the Permanent BJP state office

ITANAGAR, JUNE 10: The BJP National President Jagat Prakash Nadda has inaugurated the state BJP office here at Vivek VIhar on Thursday in presence of several top leaders of the party and state.

The party state officer was earlier functioning in a rented apartment at H Sector near Arunodaya Higher Secondary School and even earlier it was functioning at a rented apartment at E Sector near AP Civil Sectt where the capital district office is functioning at present.

The multistoried BJP state headquarter at Vivek VIhar in the city was virtually inaugurated by National President Jagat Prakash Nadda at around 11 AM. The building has sufficient space for all the state party functionaries. A senior leader said.

The building has space for parking and a security cell at ground floor, the second floor having reception, conference hall, library, office secretary chamber and canteen. The second floor of the building having the chamber of President BIyuram Wahge, chamber for his PA chamber where general secretary can accommodate, room for vice presidents, secretary organization chamber, SOB Meeting hall, state secretaries room, waiting room and VVIP Guest house whereas the third floor having the chamber of Treasurer, coordinators, mahila morcha, yuva morcha, minority morcha, ST Morcha, Kishan morcha, IT Chamber and membership drive room.

All necessary arrangements and finishing works were already completed and supervised by the President BIyuram Wahge and Vice President Tarh Tarak and Zingnu Namchoom in advance.

The inauguration was done in the presence of B L Santhosh National General Secretary ( Organization), Pema Khandu, Chief Minister, Chowna Mein, Deputy Chief Minister,  Kiren Rijiju, Union Minister of State ( I/C) Sports & Youth Affairs,  Dilip Saikia, Member of Parliament & National General Secretary ( Arunachal Pradesh In-charge)  Ajay Jamwal, General Secretary (Organization), BJP Northeast Zone and Tapir Gao, Member of Parliament,  Lok Sabha Nabam Rebia Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha.

Few cabinet ministers which include Taba Tedir, Mama Natung, Tage Taki, IMC Mayor Tame Phasang were also seen on the occasion.

The flag hoisting was done by the state president in presence of the dignitaries.

Leave a Comment