Seven IAS/APCS officers transfer posting held

ITANAGAR, 31 May: Seven APCS/ IAS officers have been transferred and assigned new postings with immediate effect on Monday amid covid 19 pandamic for better management of Covid and other activities.

Incumbent Itanagar capital region (ICR) Deputy Commissioner Komkar Dulom who was in rest has been transferred and posted as the director of Disaster Management, while Chief Estate Officer Talo Potom, who was temporarily looking the Dulom’s duties as DC Incharge, has been posted as the deputy commissioner, Itanagar capital complex.

The Atul Tayeng, who was serving as the director of Disaster Management has been given the charge of Siang district deputy commissioner, while Siang Deputy

Commissioner Rajeev Takuk has been posted as the Joint Secretary (Political) at AP civil Sectt.

Home Joint Secretary Tamune Miso has been posted as Director Panchayat Raj (PR), while PR Director Jalash Pertin has been appointed as Home Joint Secretary.

Patuk Additional Deputy Commissioner Nighee bengia will take charge as the Kurung Kumey deputy commissioner on the retirement of incumbent DC Kento Riba at Koloriang.

Leave a Comment